Félagatal 2018-2019

Nafn Rödd Sími Netfang
Aðalbjörn Pálsson 1. tenór 866 6220 allipals@simnet.is
Ágúst Ólafsson 1. tenór 892 6700 4712828@gmail.com
Alexander Björnsson 2. tenór 866 2660  lexibjoss@gmail.com
Andri Már Sigurðsson 2.bassi 659 8829 andrimsig@gmail.com
Ari Erlingur Arason 1. tenór 862 7606  audnir61@gmail.com
Árni Jökull Gunnarsson 2. tenór 844 0779 arnijokullg@gmail.com
Arnar Árnason 1. tenór 863 2513 hranastadir@simnet.is
Ásbjörn Á. Valgeirsson 1. bassi 893 1685 asbjornvalgeirs@gmail.com
       
Axel Valgeirsson 2. bassi 899 3352 axeleydir@simnet.is
Baldvin Aðalsteinsson 1. bassi 898 0453  baldvinadalsteins@gmail.com
       
Baldvin Ringsted 2.tenór 846 1133 baldvin@vma.is
Benedikt Sigurðarson 2. bassi 869 6680 benediktsig1@gmail.com
Birgir Guðmundsson 2. tenór 692 9573 birgirg@unak.is
Björn Axelsson 2. bassi 895 5595 bjax@iskraft.is
Björn Jósef Arnviðarson 1. bassi 897 0210 kleifargerdi3@simnet.is
Eggert Benjamínsson 1. bassi 865 0727 eggertben@gmail.com
Egill Áskelsson 2. tenór 824 9970 egill@dk.is
Eyþór Björnsson 2. tenór 825 7982 eythor.bjornsson@gmail.com
Fannar Geir Ásgeirsson 1. tenór 891 9045 fannarg@olis.is
Giorgio Baruchello 1. tenór 655 9467 giorgiob@simnet.is
Guðlaugur Sveinn Hrafnsson 1. bassi   svenni98@simnet.is
Gunnar Halldórsson 1. bassi 867 5830 ghalldorsson3@gmail.com
Gunnar Páll Ólason 1.bassi 860 9684 gunnar@dill.is
Gunnlaugur Garðarsson 2. bassi 864 8455 srgunnlaugur@simnet.is
Hallgrímur Ingólfsson 1. tenór 892 4134 hallgrimur@vma.is
Haraldur Höskuldsson 2. bassi 659 7026  haraldurho@simnet.is
Henry Henriksen 2.tenór 663 0952 henriksen52@hotmail.com
Hinrik Þórhallsson 2. bassi 861 6432 hinrik@vma.is
Hjalti Már Guðmundsson 1.bassi 774 7633 hjalti_ma@hotmail.com
Ingimar Eydal 1.bassi    
Ísak Már Jóhannesson 1.bassi 663 8861 isakmj@gmail.com
Jóhannes Jóhannesson 2. tenór 862 2433 johannes@tpostur.is
Jón Þór Kristjánsson 1. tenór 866 4892 jon91jon@gmail.com
Jón Magnússon 1. bassi 824 9915 jonm@dk.is
       
Jónas Sigurðsson 1.tenór   elsaogjonas@gmail.com
Kjartan Guðmundsson 1. bassi  840 8155 kjartangud@gmail.com
Kristján Snorrason 2.tenór 898 0486 krsnorrason@gmail.com
Magnús Ólafsson 1. bassi 896 8449 moli50@simnet.is
Ólafur Sveinn Traustason 1. tenór 698 0523 olitraust@simnet.is
Ómar Sveinsson 1. tenór 822 0315 2bthe1der@gmail.com
Sigurður K. Harðarson 1. bassi 894 5678 klettaborg34@gmail.com
Sigurður Kristinsson 2. bassi 863 0937 sigkr@unak.is
Sigurgeir Sigurðsson 2. tenór 892 5607 sigurgeirsig@simnet.is
Smári Helgason 2. bassi 846 1077 smarann@simnet.is
Smári Svanberg Sigurðsson 2. bassi  863 3247 smari.sigurdsson@gmail.com
Stefán Þórarinn Sigurðsson 2.bassi 843 0999 sths@gmail.com
Steinþór Þráinsson Söngstjóri 898 3378 steth@simnet.is
Svavar Alfreð Jónsson 2. tenór 860 2104 svavaralfred@gmail.com
Sveinbjörn Pálsson 1. tenór 895 0051 sveinbjornpalsson@gmail.com
Sveinn Ingi Halldórsson 1. tenór 899 3573  
Wolfgang Frosti Zahr 2.tenór 777 6555 wolli@vma.is
Þorkell Pálsson 1. tenór 862 5471 kelihuskarl@gmail.com
Þorsteinn Þ. Jósepsson 2. bassi 895 6405 spori1@simnet.is
Þóroddur F Þóroddsson 1.bassi 869 9561 doddifr@gmail.com