Félagatal 2018-2019

Nafn Rödd Sími Netfang
Aðalbjörn Pálsson 1. tenór 866 6220 allipals@simnet.is
Ágúst Ólafsson 1. tenór 892 6700 4712828@gmail.com
Alexander Björnsson 2. tenór 866 2660  lexibjoss@gmail.com
Ari Erlingur Arason 1. tenór 862 7606  audnir61@gmail.com
Árni Jökull Gunnarsson 2. tenór 844 0779 arnijokullg@gmail.com
Arnar Árnason 1. tenór 863 2513 hranastadir@simnet.is
Ásbjörn Á. Valgeirsson 1. bassi 893 1685 lonsa@simnet.is
Axel Valgeirsson 2. bassi 899 3352 axeleydir@simnet.is
Baldvin Aðalsteinsson 1. bassi 898 0453  baldvinadalsteins@gmail.com
Benedikt Sigurðarson 2. bassi 869 6680 bensi@bufesti.is
Birgir Guðmundsson 2. tenór 692 9573 birgirg@unak.is
Björn Axelsson 2. bassi 895 5595 bjax@iskraft.is
Björn Jósef Arnviðarson 1. bassi 897 0210 kleifargerdi3@simnet.is
Edmondo Steinar De Santis 1.bassi   edmondosteinar@gmail.com
Eggert Benjamínsson 1. bassi 865 0727 eggertben@gmail.com
Egill Áskelsson 2. tenór 824 9970 egill@dk.is
Eyþór Björnsson 2. tenór 825 7982 eythor.bjornsson@gmail.com
Fannar Geir Ásgeirsson 1. tenór 891 9045 fannarg@olis.is
Giorgio Baruchello 1. tenór 655 9467 giorgiob@simnet.is
Guðlaugur Sveinn Hrafnsson 1. bassi   svenni98@simnet.is
Gunnar Halldórsson 1. bassi 867 5830 ghalldorsson3@gmail.com
Gunnar Páll Ólason 1.bassi 860 9684 gunnar@dill.is
Gunnlaugur Garðarsson 2. bassi 864 8455 gunnlaugur@glerarkirkja.is
Hallgrímur Ingólfsson 1. tenór 892 4134 hallgrimur@vma.is
Haraldur Höskuldsson 2. bassi 659 7026  haraldurho@simnet.is
Henry Henriksen 2.tenór 663 0952 henriksen52@hotmail.com
Hinrik Þórhallsson 2. bassi 861 6432 hinrik@vma.is
Ivan Mendez 1. tenór 866 0341 ivanmendez90@gmail.com
Joris Rademaker 1. bassi   joris@akmennt.is
Jóhannes Jóhannesson 2. tenór 862 2433 johannes@tpostur.is
Jóhannes Stefánsson 2. bassi   johannesstefans@gmail.com
Jón Þór Kristjánsson 1. tenór 866 4892 jon91jon@gmail.com
Jón Magnússon 1. bassi 824 9915 jonm@dk.is
Kjartan Guðmundsson 1. bassi   kjartangud@gmail.com
Kristinn Sigurgeirsson 2. tenór 897 7024 boi@rafeyri.is
Kristján Jósteinsson 1. bassi 860 1192 vana6@simnet.is
Kristján Snorrason 2.tenór 898 0486 krsnorrason@gmail.com
Magnús Ólafsson 1. bassi 896 8449 moli50@simnet.is
Ólafur Sveinn Traustason 1. tenór 698 0523 olitraust@simnet.is
Ómar Sveinsson 1. tenór 822 0315 2bthe1der@gmail.com
Santiago Villalobos 2. tenór   santiago.villalobos@gmail.com
Sigurður K. Harðarson 1. bassi 894 5678 klettaborg34@gmail.com
Sigurður Kristinsson 2. bassi 863 0937 sigkr@unak.is
Sigurgeir Sigurðsson 2. tenór 892 5607 sigurgeirsig@simnet.is
Smári Helgason 2. bassi 846 1077 smarann@simnet.is
Smári Svanberg Sigurðsson 2. bassi   smari.sigurdsson@gmail.com
Steinþór Þráinsson Söngstjóri 898 3378 steth@simnet.is
Svavar Alfreð Jónsson 2. tenór 860 2104 svavaralfred@gmail.com
Sveinbjörn Pálsson 1. tenór 895 0051 sveinbjornpalsson@gmail.com
Sveinn Ingi Halldórsson 1. tenór 899 3573  
Þorkell Pálsson 1. tenór 862 5471 kelihuskarl@gmail.com
Þorsteinn Þ. Jósepsson 2. bassi 895 6405 spori1@simnet.is