Karlakór Akureyrar-Geysir

Karlakór Akureyrar Geysir

Félagsmenn

     

KAG

Aðalbjörn Pálsson 1. tenór allipals@internet.is
Ágúst Ólafsson 1. tenór agusto@ruv.is
Ásbjörn Á. Valgeirsson 1. bassi lonsa@simnet.is
Axel Valgeirsson 2. bassi axeleydir@simnet.is
Baldvin Aðalsteinsson 1. bassi baldvinadalsteins@gmail.com
Birgir Guðmundsson 2. tenór birgirg@unak.is
Bjarni Gautason 2.tenór bjarni.gautason@gmail.com
Björn Axelsson 2. bassi bjax@iskraft.is
Björn Jósef Arnviðarson 1. bassi kleifargerdi3@simnet.is
Eggert Benjamínsson 1. bassi eggertben@gmail.com
Egill Áskelsson 2. tenór egill@dk.is
Fannar Geir Ásgeirsson 1. tenór fannar@papco.is
Gunnar Halldórsson 1. bassi ghalldorsson3@gmail.com
Gunnar Páll Ólason 1.bassi gunnar@dill.is
Gunnlaugur Garðarsson 2. bassi gunnlaugur@glerarkirkja.is
Hallgrímur Ingólfsson 1. tenór hallgrimur@vma.is
Haraldur Höskuldsson 2. bassi
Henry Henriksen 2.tenór henriksen52@hotmail.com
Hinrik Þórhallsson 2. bassi hinrik@vma.is
Hjörleifur Örn Jónsson Stjórnandi KAG hjorleifurorn@akureyri.is
Ingimar Eydal 1. bassi ingimar.eydal@simnet.is
Jóhannes Jóhannesson 2. tenór johannes@tpostur.is
Jón Heiðar Sigurðsson 1. tenór jon2444@gmail.com
Jónas Þór Jónasson 1. tenór jonasj@stilling.is
Kristinn Sigurgeirsson 2. tenór boi@rafeyri.is
Kristján Jósteinsson 1. bassi vana6@simnet.is
Kristján Snorrason 2.tenór krsnorra@simnet.is
Magnús Ólafsson 1. bassi magnus@hak.ak.is
Ómar Þór Guðmundsson 2. tenór markobbi@gmail.com
Sigurður Kristinsson 2. bassi sigkr@unak.is
Sigurgeir Ormsson 2. bassi
Sigurgeir Sigurðsson 2. tenór sigurgeirsig@simnet.is
Smári Helgason 2. bassi smarann@simnet.is
Þorsteinn Þ. Jósepsson 2. bassi spori1@simnet.is

Deildin

Framsetning efnis

moya - Útgáfa 1.12 2007 - Stefna ehf

Skrá inn